9b30ce4480 · Add demo mTLS client certificates and key · Updated 2026-10-29 20:50:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?