24430f1867 · chore: internal/webui/dist 改为不追踪(构建产物),新增 AGENTS.md · Updated 2026-08-30 17:30:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?